Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

  1. Dr. Umar Madjid, S.T., M.T, Scopus ID : 57201318506, Department of Electrical Engineering, Universitas Khairun,, Indonesia

Managing Editors

  1. Dr. Andi Muhammad Ilyas, Scopus ID : 55942854500, Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Khairun, Indonesia

Layout Editors

  1. Mochammad Apriyadi Hadi Sirad, Scopus ID : 57216909911, Department of Electrical Engineering, Universitas Khairun, Ternate, Indonesia

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. K. Indira, Scopus ID : 57196105291, Department of Information Technology, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai, India
  2. Dr. Yongchai Kwon, Scopus ID : 7403457084, Seoul National University of Science and Technology (SNUST), Graduate School of Energy and Environment, Seoul, South Korea
  3. Muhammad Bacthiar Nappu, S.T., M.Phil., M.Eng., Ph.D, Scopus ID: 26422343600, Director of Centre for Research and Development on Energy and Electricity, Hasanuddin University, Indonesia
  4. Syarifuddin Nojeng, S.T., M.T., Ph.D, Scopus ID: 55662633200, Departement of Electrical Engineering, University of Muslim Indonesian, Indonesia
  5. Dr. John Kalung Leung, Scopus ID : 57219767694, George Mason University, Fairfax, United States
  6. Dr. Zafar Said, Scopus ID : 55260842600, Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering, Sustainable Energy Development Research Group, College of Engineering, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates